2021 – 2022 SEC

Meet the State Executive Council

Our State Executive Council is a board of eight elected students, responsible for managing and coordinating Florida FCCLA’s membership programs and leadership development. To contact one of them, click the appropriate button! (Not sure which officer to contact? Click here for the region and district map).

Jorge Sanchez
Jorge Sanchez

State President
jorge@flfccla.org

Paula Avellaneda
Paula Avellaneda

State President-Elect
paula@flfccla.org

Ella Cumings
Ella Cumings

Vice President, Junior Relations
ella@flfccla.org

Jameson K. Hill
Jameson K. Hill

Vice President, Parliamentary Law
Region I
jameson@flfccla.org

Sydney LaPierre
Sydney LaPierre

Vice President, Careers and Alumni
Region II
sydney@flfccla.org

Mahe Cruz
Mahe Cruz

Vice President, Community Service
Region III
mahe@flfccla.org

Diana Orozco
Diana Orozco

Vice President, Management
Region IV
diana@flfccla.org

Erika Enriquez
Erika Enriquez

Vice President, Public Relations
Region V
erika@flfccla.org

Request A Visit

Looking to have a State Officer visit your chapter in-person or virtually? Fill out the form below, and we will make sure to accommodate your request!

Our officers can provide interactive workshops, aid in leadership presentations, and help chapters or districts in the presentation of topics and ideas.

Briefly describe the purpose of the State Officer's visit, and what we can do while visiting.