Florida Divisions

Florida FCCLA is divided into five regions, each containing two districts. Find out below which Region/District you belong to!

Florida Regions

Florida FCCLA, per our bylaws, is divided into five regions. Each region is represented by one regional officer on the State Executive Council, elected at the State Leadership Conference.

  • Region I: District I and District II
  • Region II: District III and District IV
  • Region III: District V and District VI
  • Region IV: District VII and District VIII
  • Region V: District IX and District X

Florida Districts

Florida FCCLA, per our bylaws, is divided into ten districts. Districts are mostly made up of 2-3 counties, depending on the size and population of the area. Each district is supervised by an elected board of students (“District Officers”), as well as a District Adviser.

  • District I: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf
  • District II: Franklin, Liberty, Gadsden, Wakulla, Leon, Jefferson, Taylor, Madison, Dixie, Lafayette, Suwannee, Hamilton, Columbia, Gilchrist
  • District III: Alachua, Union, Bradford, Baker, Clay, Putnam, Flagler, St. Johns, Duval, Nassau
  • District IV: Levy, Marion, Citrus, Sumter, Lake, Orange, Seminole, Volusia
  • District V: Polk, Osceola, Brevard, Indian River, Okeechobee, St. Lucie
  • District VI: Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough
  • District VII: Manatee, Hardee, Highlands, Sarasota, De Soto, Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry
  • District VIII: Martin, Palm Beach
  • District IX: Collier, Broward
  • District X: Monroe, Miami-Dade