Contact

Our contacts are here to help. Aren’t sure where to start or who represents you? Check here for the Florida District and Region Maps.

State Staff

State Director | Jessica Raia-Long

Email: fcclafla@gmail.com

2021 – 2022 State Executive Council

State President | Jorge Sanchez, At-Large

District VI, Region III
Jefferson High School, Tampa, FL
District Adviser: Amy Leavitt and Robin Allen

Email: jorge@flfccla.org
Instagram: @jorge_312210

State President-Elect | Paula Avellaneda, At-Large

District X, Region V

Email: paula@flfccla.org

Vice President, Junior Relations | Ella Cummings, At-Large

District VI, Region III
Progress Village Middle School, Tampa, FL
District Adviser: Amy Leavitt and Robin Allen

Email: ella@flfccla.org


Vice President, Parliamentary Law | Jameson K. Hill, Region I

Region I Officer

Email: jameson@flfccla.org

Vice President, Careers and Alumni | Sydney LaPierre, Region II

Region II Officer

Email: sydney@flfccla.org

Vice President, Community Service | Mahe Cruz, Region III

Region III Officer

Email: mahe@flfccla.org

Vice President, Management | Diana Orozco, Region IV

Region IV Officer

Email: diana@flfccla.org

Vice President, Public Relations | Erika Enriquez, Region V

Region V Officer

Email: erika@flfccla.org