District Advisers

District I: Sheila Richards, Bethlehem High School
2767 Highway 160 Bonifay FL, 32425
richardss@hdsb.org  850-547-3621

District II: N/A

District III: Donna Johnson, lnterlachen High School
126 N CR 315 Interlachen, FL 32148
djohnson@my.putnamschools.org 386-684-2116

District IV: N/A

District V: Penny LaFountain, Lake Gibson Middle School
6901 N Socrum Loop Rd Lakeland, FL 33809
penny.lafountain@polk-fl.net 863-853-6151

District VI: Jessica Raia-Long, Hillsborough High School
5000 N Central Ave Tampa, FL 33603
jessica.raia-long@sdhc.k12.fl.us 813-300-2458

District VII: Jillene Bergeron, Braden River Middle School
6215 River Club Blvd Bradenton, FL 34202
bergeroj@manateeschools.net 941-751-7080

District VII: Elaine Bowling, Lakewood Ranch High School
5500 Lakewood Ranch Blvd Bradenton, FL 34202
bowlinge@manateeschools.net 941-727-6100

District VIII: Shelley Holmstock, Polo Park Middle School
11901 Lake Worth Rd Wellington, FL 33449
shelley.holmstock@palmbeachschools.org 561- 333-5500

District IX: Callie Melton, Fort Lauderdale High School
1600 NE 4th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
callie.melton@browardschools.com 754-322-1100

District X: James Byrant 11700 Hialeah Gardens Blvd Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018
jbryant45@dadeschools.net  305-698-5000

District X: Rani Khanuja, William Turner Tech High School
10151 NW 19th Ave Miami, FL 33147
rkhanuja@dadeschools.net 305-693-2023

Don’t know which district you being to? Click the file below to find out!

District Advisers at the 2019 State Leadership Conference