Contact the State Executive Council

Want to request a member of the SEC to appear at a meeting or film a video? Click here!

At-Large Officers

State President

Morgan Kirchman
District VII, Region IV
Adviser: Elaine Bowling
Lakewood Ranch HS
5500 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Bradenton, FL 34211 morgan@flfccla.org

State President-Elect


Karinne Mitchell
District VIII, Region IV
Adviser: Ted Gliptis
Wellington HS
 2101 Greenview Shores Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414 karinne@flfccla.org

VP of Junior Relations

Jorge Sanchez
District VI, Region III
Adviser: David Hillard
Thomas Jefferson HS
4100 Cyprus Street
Tampa, FL 33607 jorge@flfccla.org

Regional Officers

Vp of Management

Kynzie Strickland
District I, Region I
Adviser: Sheila Richards
Bethlehem HS
 2767 Co Rd 160
Bonifay, FL 32425 kynzie@flfccla.org

VP of Parliamentary Law

Mia Muniz
District III, Region II
Adviser: Billie Jean Peeples
Clay Virtual Academy
2306 Kingsley Ave Building 20 Orange Park, FL 32073 mia@flfccla.org

VP of Community Service

Asiriah Williams
District VI, Region III
Adviser: Patti Winnizcuk
Winter Haven HS
600 6th St SE
Winter Haven, FL 33880 asiriah@flfccla.org

VP of Public Relations

Marissa Reason
District VIII, Region IV
Adviser: Ted Gliptis
Wellington HS
 2101 Greenview Shores Blvd.
Wellington, FL 33414 marissa@flfccla.org

VP of Careers and Alumni

Sherley Gil
District X, Region V
Adviser: Sandra Belony
Miami Senior HS
2450 SW 1st St.
Miami, FL 33135 sherley@flfccla.org