Contact the State Executive Council

State President


Karinne Mitchell


District VIII, Region IV
Adviser: Ted Gliptis
Wellington HS
2101 Greenview Shores Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414 karinne@flfccla.org

State President-Elect

Jorge Sanchez 

District VII, Region III
Adviser: David Hillard
Thomas Jefferson Senior High School
4401 W Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607 jorge@flfccla.org

VP of Community Service

Tayler Chusko

District I, Region I
Adviser: Megan Henson
Altha Public School
25820 NE Fuqua Cir.
Altha, FL , 32421 tayler@flfccla.org

VP of Parliamentary Law

Jameson Hill

District I, Region I
Adviser: Megan Hensone
Altha Public School
25820 NE Fuqua Cir.
Altha, FL 32421 jameson@flfccla.org

VP of Management

Kylie Smith

District VII, Region III
Adviser: Jessica Rai-long
5000 N Central Ave Tampa, FL kylie@flfccla.org

VP of Careers & Alumni

Jasmine Gelfand

District VIII, Region IV
Adviser: Ted Gliptis
Wellington HS
2101 Greenview Shores Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414 jasmine@flfccla.org

VP of Public Relations

Jordan Bryant

District X, Region V
Adviser: James Bryant
Hialeah Gardens Senior High
11700 Hialeah Gardens Blvd jordan@flfccla.org