Board Of Directors

Leann Bennett: Board Chair/FEFACS Rep/FACS County Supervisor/FAFACS 1915 S Floral Av,
Bartow, FL, 33830
863-534-0515
leann.bennet@polk-fl.net

Patrick Grady: Florida FCCLA Executive Director P.O. Box 1806
Bushnell, FL, 33513
flafccla@yahoo.com

Jillene Bergeron: District Adviser Representative
District VII
6215 River Club Blvd
Bradenton, FL 34202
941-751-7080
bergeroj@manateeschools.net

Anne Nyman: FACS Program Director 325 W. Gaines Street, Suite 701
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-245-9900
Anne.nyman@fldoe.org

Dawn Warner: FACS Program Director FAFACS
Pinellas County Schools
727-588-6021
warnerd@pcsb.org

Junelle Hughes: FACS Supervisor
junelle.hughes@palmbeachschools.org

Nancy Mears: Educator
Altha Public School
18630 NE Live Oak LN
Blountstown, FL, 32524
850-674-6393
Nancy.mears@calhounflschools.org

Chef Erik Youngs: Business/Industry Representative

Morgan Kirchman: Florida FCCLA State President
morgan@flfccla.org

Lazaro Quintana: Past Florida FCCLA State Presdident 
quintanalazaro@outlook.com

Nicoletta Freer: Alumni
6125 44th Ct E
Bradenton, FL, 32403
941-720-2521
nfreer@mail.usf.edu

Brett Floyd: At-Large Member
1976 Buck Drive,
Marianna, FL 32448
850-272-6537
floyd_brett@hotmail.com

Micaela Figueroa: At-Large Member
figueroamicaela@live.com

Florida FCCLA Board of Directors at the 2019 State Leadership Conference