State Officers

State President- 

Lazaro Quintana

Region V, District X

Adviser:  Janett Toledo, 305-408-2700

    John A Ferguson Sr. High

    15900 SW 56 St

    Miami, FL 33185

    lazaro@flfccla.org

 

State President-Elect- 

Morgan Kirchman

Region IV, District VII

 Adviser: Elaine Bowling, 941-727-6100 X2140

    Lakewood Ranch HS

    6600 Lakewood Ranch Blvd

    Bradenton, FL 34211

    morgan@flfccla.org

 

VP of Junior Relations- 

Karol Bastidas

Region V, District X

Adviser:  Janett Toledo, 305-408-2700

    John A Ferguson Sr. High

    15900 SW 56 St

    Miami, FL 33185

    karol@flfccla.org

 

VP of Public Relations

Levi Kimbrell

Region I, District I

Adviser:  Meagan Henson, 850-762-3121

    Altha Public School

    25793 Main St N

    Altha, FL  32421

   levi@flfccla.org

 

 

VP of Parliamentary Law

Kaitlyn Wood

Region IV, District VII

Adviser: Elaine Bowling, 941-727-6100 X2140

Lakewood Ranch HS

6600 Lakewood Ranch Blvd

Bradenton, FL 34211

kaitlyn@flfccla.org

 

 

VP of Community Service

Valentina Montenegro

Region V, District IX

Adviser: Callie Melton, 754-322-1100

Ft Lauderdale HS

1600 NE 4th Avenue

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33305

valentina@flfccla.org

 

Webmaster:Click to e-Mail