State Officers

State President- 

Taylor Trevithick 

Region IV, District VII

Adviser:  Elaine Bowling 941-727-6100 X2140

    Lakewood Ranch HS

    5500 Lakewood Ranch Blvd

    Bradenton, FL  34211

    taylor@flfccla.org

 

State President-Elect- 

Lazaro Quintana

Region V, District 10

 Adviser: Janett Toledo

    John A Ferguson Sr. Hgh

    15900 SW 56 St

    Miami, FL  33185

    lazaro@flfccla.org

 

VP of Junior Relations- 

Levi Kimbrell

Region I, District I

Adviser:  Meagan Henson, 850-762-3121

    Altha Public School

    25793 Main St N

    Altha, FL  32421

    levi@flfccla.org

 

VP of Careers & Alumni

Allyson Mears

Region I, District I

Adviser:  Meagan Henson, 850-762-3121

    Altha Public School

    25793 Main St N

    Altha, FL  32421

    allyson@flfccla.org

 

 

VP of Community Service

Angie Poole

Region II, District IV

Adviser: Sue Fitton, 386-767-4957

Spruce Creek Hgh School

801 Taylor Road

Port Orange, FL 32127

angie@flfccla.org

 

 

VP of Management-

Veronica Holzhausen

Region III, District VI

Adviser: Denise Peeler, 407-891-3114

Saint Cloud High School

2000 Bulldog Ln

Saint Cloud, FL 34769

veronica@flfccla.org

 

VP of Public Relations-

Skylee Miller

Region IV, District VII

Adviser:  Elaine Bowling, 941-727-6100 X2140

    Lakewood Ranch HS

    6600 Lakewood Ranch Blvd

    Bradenton, FL  34211

    skylee@flfccla.org

 

VP of Parilamentary Law-

Sheyanne Myrie

Region V, District IX

Adviser:  Callie Melton, 754-322-1100

    Ft Lauderdale HS

    1600 NE 4th Avenue

    Ft Lauderdale, FL  33305

    sheyanne@flfccla.org







Webmaster:Click to e-Mail