District Advisers
Meagan Henson
District I
Altha Public School
25793 Main St N, Altha FL
meagan.henson@calhounflschools.org
850-762-3121
Elizabeth Bennett
District I
Altha Public School
25793 Main St N, Altha FL
elizabeth.bennett@calhounflschools.org
850-762-3121
Julie Dees
District II
Branford High School
405 NE Reynolds, FL
jdees1@suwanee.k12.fl.us
386-935-5611
Donna Johnson
District III
Interlachen High School
126 N CR 315, Interlachen, FL
djohnson@my.putnamschools.org
386-684-2116
Ext. 269
Sue Fitton
District IV
sfittonj146@bellsouth.net


Penny LaFountain
District V
Lake Gibson Middle School
6901 N Socrum Loop Rd, Lakeland, FL
penny.lafountain@polk-fl.net
863-853-6151
Jessica Raia-Long
District VI
Hillsborough High School
5295 Village Center Dr, Lithia, FL
jessica.raia-long@sdhc.k12.fl.us
813-657-7266
Maria Lazaro
District VI
Newsome High School
16650 Fishhawk Blvd, Lithia FL
maria.lazaro@sdhc.k12.fl.us
813-740-4600
Elaine Bowling
District VII
Lakewood Ranch High School
5500 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Bradenton, FL
bowlinge@manateeschools.net
941-727-6100
Ext. 2140
Jill Bergeron
District VII
Braden River Middle School
6215 River Club Blvd, Bradenton, FL
bergeroj@manateeschools.net
941-751-7080
Ext. 2072
Ted Gliptis
District VIII
Wellington Community High School
2010 Greenview Shores Blvd, Wellington, FL
ted.gliptis@palmbeachschools.org
561-852-6970
Callie Melton
District IX
Ft. Lauderdale High School
1600 NE 4th Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
callie.melton@browardschools.com
754-322-1100
Claudine Abdullahi
District X
G. Holmes Braddock Senior High
3601 SW 147th Avenue, Miami FL

abdullahic@dadeschools.net
305-225-9729
Rani Khanuja
District X
William Turner Tech High
10151 NW 19th Av, Miami, FL
rkhanuja@dadeschools.net
305-693-2023
   
Webmaster:Click to e-Mail