District Advisers
Meagan Henson
District I
Altha Public School
25793 Main St N, Altha FL
meagan.henson@calhounflschools.org
850-762-3121
Sheila Cook
District I
Altha Public School
25793 Main St N, Altha FL
sheila.cook@calhounflschools.org
850-762-3121
Julie Dees
District II
Branford High School
405 NE Reynolds, FL
jdees1@suwanee.k12.fl.us
386-935-5611
Donna Johnson
District III
Interlachen High School
126 N CR 315, Interlachen, FL
djohnson@my.putnamschools.org
386-684-2116
Ext. 269
Sue Fitton
District IV
Spruce Creek High School
801 Taylor Road, Port Orange, FL
chfitton@volusia.k12.fl.us
386-222-6272
Ext. 37739
Elise Frevel
Distrct IV
Mainland High School
1255 W. International Speedway Blvd,
Daytona Beach, FL
enfrevel@volusia.k12.fl.us
651-307-8646
Penny LaFountain
District V
George Jenkins High School
6000 Lakeland Highlands Rd, Lakeland FL
penny.lafountain@polk-fl.net
863-648-3566
Jessica Raia-Long
District VI
Barrington Middle School
5295 Village Center Dr, Lithia, FL
jessica.raia-long@sdhc.k12.fl.us
813-657-7266
Michelle Haines
District VI
Newsome High School
16650 Fishhawk Blvd, Lithia FL
michelle.haines@sdhc.k12.fl.us
813-740-4600
Elaine Bowling
District VII
Lakewood Ranch High School
5500 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Bradenton, FL
bowlinge@manateeschools.net
941-727-6100
Ext. 2140
Jill Bergeron
District VII
Braden River Middle School
6215 River Club Blvd, Bradenton, FL
bergeroj@manateeschools.net
941-751-7080
Ext. 2072
Kelly Hampton
District VIII
Olympic Heights High School
20101 Lyons Rd, Boca Raton, FL
kelly.hampton@palmbeachschools.org
561-852-6970
Callie Melton
District IX
Ft. Lauderdale High School
1600 NE 4th Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
callie.melton@browardschools.com
754-322-1100
Claudine Abdullahi
District X
G. Holmes Braddock Senior High
3601 SW 147th Avenue, Miami FL

abdullahic@dadeschools.net
305-225-9729
Maytee Rios
District X
Miami Coral Park Senior High School
8665 SW 16th St, Miami FL
mayteerios@dadeschools.net
305-531-9209
Sandra Belony
District X
Jan Mann Opportunity School
16101 NW 44th Court, Miami FL
sbelony@dadeschools.net
305-625-1605
   
Webmaster: Lazaro Quintana/lazqking@outlook.com