Board of Directors
Anne Nyman
FACS Program Director
325 W. Gaines Street, Suite 701
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-245-9900
Anne.nyman@fldoe.org
Patrick Grady
Executive Director
Florida FCCLA
P.O. Box 1806
Bushnell, FL 33513
352-796-8234
flfccla@yahoo.com
Meagan Henson
District Adivser Rep.
District 1
14885 NW Circle Lane
Altha, FL 32421
850-762-2997
meagan.henson@calhounflschools.org
Leann Bennet
Board Chair/FEFACS Rep
FACS County Supervisor/FAFACS
1915 S Floral Av,
Bartow, FL, 33830
863-534-0515
leann.bennet@polk-fl.net
Dawn Warner
FAFACS
Pinellas County Schools
727-588-6021
warnerd@pcsb.org
Nancy Mears
Educator
Altha Public School
18630 NE Live Oak LN
Blountstown, FL, 32524
850-674-6393
Nancy.mears@calhounflschools.org
Junelle Hughes
FACS Supervisor
junelle.hughes@palmbeachschools.org
Michelle Haines
Assistant State Adviser
5855 Phoebenest Dr,
Lithia, FL, 33547
813-494-1858
michelle.haines@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Taylor Trevithick
Past Florida FCCLA State Presdident
taylortrev@outlook.com
Lazaro Quintana
Florida FCCLA State President
lazaro@flfccla.org
Micaela Figueroa
At Large Member
figueroamicaela@live.com
Brett Floyd
At-Large Member
1976 Buck Drive,
Marianna, FL 32448
850-272-6537
floyd_brett@hotmail.com
Nicoletta Freer
Alumni
6125 44th Ct E
Bradenton, FL, 32403
941-720-2521
nfreer@mail.usf.edu
 

 
Webmaster:Click to e-Mail