Board of Directors
Anne Nyman
FACS Program Director
325 W. Gaines Street, Suite 701
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-245-9900
Anne.nyman@fldoe.org
Patrick Grady
Executive Director
Florida FCCLA
P.O. Box 1806
Bushnell, FL 33513
352-796-8234
flfccla@yahoo.com
Meagan Henson
District Adivser Rep.
District 1
14885 NW Circle Lane
Altha, FL 32421
850-762-2997
meagan.henson@calhounflschools.org
Sylvia Tricarico
Board Chair
FACS County Supervisor/FAFACS
5289 Crystal Anne Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
561-434-7363 Ext. 48631
tricaricos@palmbeach.k12.fl.us
Dawn Warner
FAFACS
Pinellas County Schools
727-588-6021
warnerd@pcsb.org
Philip Scarpelli
Business & Industry Rep
Dept of Children and Families
211 Forest Av.y
Altamonte Springs, FL 23701
352-603-2896
philscarpelli@yahoo.com
Junelle Hughes
FACS Supervisor
junelle.hughes@palmbeachschools.org
Michelle Matella
Assistant State Adviser
8384 Linden Way
Lake Worth, FL 33467
561-964-9784
michelle.matella@palmbeachschools.org
Keyshawna Johnson
Past Florida FCCLA State Presdident
201 Penmark Stone Pl
Valrico, FL 33594
813-744-8040
j.keyshawna03@gmail.com
Taylor Trevithick
Florida FCCLA State President
6947 Winners Circle
Bradenton, FL, 34202
941-780-0762
taylor@flfccla.org
Leann Bennett
FACS County Supervisor
School Board of Polk County
1915 S Floral Av,
Bartow, FL 33830
863-534-0515
C-863-412-5770
leann.bennett@polk-fl.net
Laurie Smith
Alumni
173 SEMadison St,
Madison, FL 32340
850-879-2195
lauriesmith777@yahoo.com
Nicoletta Freer
Alumni
6125 44th Ct E
Bradenton, FL, 32403
941-720-2521
nfreer@mail.usf.edu
Brett Floyd
At-Large Member
1976 Buck Drive,
Marianna, FL 32448
850-272-6537
floyd_brett@hotmail.com
 

 
Webmaster: Lazaro Quintana/lazqking@outlook.com